The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

  

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

sailing
Scuba Diving
river tubing
 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green  public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


Date Event Name

Sat Jun 19  Cycle the Withlacoochee Trail
Sat Jun 19  Dancing at One Love to band, Swing Theory
Sun Jun 20  SUNDAY BRUNCH TO WELCOME SUMMER

Tue Jun 22  BOOK CLUB: Interview with the Vampire by Anne Rice
Fri Jun 25  Paynes Prairie Observation Deck

Fri Jul 2  The Hippodrome Theatre - "It's A Woman's World- Songs of Celebration! "

Thu Jul 15  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sun Jul 18  Silver Springs Paddle

Thu Aug 19  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Aug 26  Acadia National Park & Coastal Maine Bicycle Tour: SOLD OUT

Sat Sep 11  MIKE CAMPBELL & the Dirty Knobs

Thu Sep 16  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 21  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sat Nov 6  Rock and Roll Marathon/Half Marathon/10k/5k

Sun Nov 14  Over the Hill triathlon

Thu Nov 18  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sat Feb 12  The Florida Marathon Weekend 2022

Sun Mar 6  Skyway 10K

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2020   AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 3.1.0