The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

  

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

skydiving
horseback riding
sky dive group
 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green  public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


Date Event Name

Mon May 16  House Improv Class Show - Free
Wed May 18  Bikes and Brews
Thu May 19  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Fri May 20  Cade After Dark 21+
Fri May 20  Free Friday Concert~ Crooked Council
Sat May 21  Try kayaking or paddleboarding
Sun May 22  Discover Hang Gliding

Mon May 23  Florida Springs Film Series: Shifting Baselines
Tue May 24  Book Club: The Book that Matters Most by Ann Hood
Sat May 28  Tai Chi
Sat May 28  Let's Glow Crazy / 60th birthday party for many

Fri Jun 3  First Friday Game Night- June

Fri Jun 10  Free Friday Concert~Heavy Petty

Thu Jun 16  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Fri Jun 24  TANDEM SKYDIVING // Palatka

Fri Jul 8  1st Friday Game Night (2nd Friday due to Holiday weekend)

Thu Jul 21  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Aug 18  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Sep 15  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sun Oct 2  Rock and Roll 1/2 Marathon Clearwater

Thu Oct 20  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 21  Free Friday Concert~The Imposters

Thu Nov 17  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sun Dec 11  Key West vaca with a side of Triathlon

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2020   AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 3.1.0