The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

  

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

horseback riding
river tubing
horseback riding
 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green  public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


Date Event Name

Thu Aug 20  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 22  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Tue Aug 25  Virtual Book Club: Foreign Affairs - Alison Lurie

Sat Sep 12  MIKE CAMPBELL & the Dirty Knobs - PROBABLY NOT

Thu Sep 17  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Fri Sep 18  Skydive Palatka!
Sun Sep 20  Hiking the Triple Crown of Virginia
Sun Sep 20  RUN FOR YOUR LIFE 5K

Tue Sep 29  September Book Club with local Author Kaye Linden. The book is Prasanga

Thu Oct 15  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sat Oct 17  2020 Walk to End Alzheimer's

Sat Nov 7  Rock and Roll Marathon/Half Marathon/10k/5k

Mon Nov 9  FLORIDA SPRINGS FILM SERIES: LOST SPRINGS - DATE CHANGE
Fri Nov 13  10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Sat Nov 14  2020 Sangria 5K Dash

Thu Nov 19  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Dec 17  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sun Mar 21  PAULA POUNDSTONE AT THE PHILLIPS CENTER - **DATE CHANGE**

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2020   AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 3.1.0