The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

  

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

sailing
Scuba Diving
river tubing
 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green  public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


Date Event Name

Fri Oct 23  Skydive Palatka!

Mon Oct 26  Boos and Brews at Blackadder Brewery
Tue Oct 27  VIRTUAL BOOK CLUB: Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng
Sat Oct 31  Very different Halloween this year.

Sat Nov 7  Rock and Roll Marathon/Half Marathon/10k/5k (POSTPONED until next year)

Mon Nov 9  FLORIDA SPRINGS FILM SERIES: LOST SPRINGS - UPDATE
Fri Nov 13  10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Sat Nov 14  2020 Virtual Sangria 5K Dash

Thu Nov 19  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Dec 17  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sun Mar 14  Pi(e) Party on Pi Day
Sun Mar 14  Pi(e) Party on Pi Day

Sun Mar 21  PAULA POUNDSTONE AT THE PHILLIPS CENTER - **DATE CHANGE**

Sat Apr 17  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Sat Sep 11  MIKE CAMPBELL & the Dirty Knobs

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2020   AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 3.1.0