The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

  

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

skydiving
horseback riding
river tubing
 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green  public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


Date Event Name

Fri Feb 26  One Love Cafe
Sat Feb 27  Gainesville Hawthorne Trail

Sun Mar 14  Pi(e) Party on Pi Day

Thu Mar 18  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sun Mar 21  TriGators Triathlon
Sun Mar 21  PAULA POUNDSTONE AT THE PHILLIPS CENTER - **CANCELLED**

Tue Mar 23  BOOK CLUB: The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

Fri Apr 2  Skydive Palatka!

Thu Apr 15  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 17  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Fri May 14  Little Talbot Island State Park Camping

Thu May 20  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Jun 17  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Jul 15  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Aug 19  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Aug 26  Acadia National Park & Coastal Maine Bicycle Tour: 7 days (August 28-September 3, 2021) $1599

Sat Sep 11  MIKE CAMPBELL & the Dirty Knobs

Thu Sep 16  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 21  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Sat Nov 6  Rock and Roll Marathon/Half Marathon/10k/5k

Thu Nov 18  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2020   AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 3.1.0