The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Movie Binge
Proposed Event, NOT firm.

Where: MEMBERS ONLY 
When: Fri Feb 17    
Contact: Contact Form  
Public details: Enjoy all Best Picture nominated films of the year at one low price with the Best Film Festival Pass!

Film Festival runs Fri 2/17 – Sun 2/26 Online ticket sales will kick off Wed, 1/25 – bring confirmation code to theatre & pick up your physical pass beginning Friday, 1/27!

Purchases at the theatre will begin Friday, 1/27 $35 buys you all nominated films for 10 days leading to Oscar Sunday! Best Picture Film Festival Pass allows guest access to select showtimes in the festival schedule Festival pass holders must visit box office each visit to use their badge to secure tickets and seats prior to each show time Non-pass holders may purchase tickets to any Best Picture Film Festival screening at regular admission price

And the nominees are...

  Friday, Feb. 17 Saturday, Feb. 18  Sunday, Feb. 19  Monday, Feb. 20  1pm Moonlight (R) Lion (PG-13) Fences (PG-13)  Hacksaw Ridge (R) 4pm  Hell of High Water (R) La La Land (PG-13) Hidden Figures (PG-13)  Lion (PG-13) 7pm Manchester By The Sea (R)   Moonlight (R)  Hacksaw Ridge (R) Arrival (PG-13) 10pm  Hacksaw Ridge (R) Arrival (PG-13) Hell or High Water (R)  Fences (PG-13)

            Tuesday, Feb. 21  Wednesday, Feb. 22 Thursday, Feb. 23  Friday, Feb. 24  1pm Hell or High Water (R) Arrival (PG-13) Manchester By The Sea (R)   Hell or High Water (R) 4pm  Manchester By The Sea (R) La La Land (PG-13) Hacksaw Ridge (R)  Arrival (PG-13) 7pm Lion (PG-13) Fences (PG-13) Hidden Figures (PG-13) Moonlight (R) 10pm  Moonlight (R) Hidden Figures (PG-13)   Lion (PG-13)  Manchester By The Sea (R)

          Saturday, Feb. 25

  Sunday, Feb. 26      1pm Fences (PG-13) Arrival (PG-13)     4pm  Lion (PG-13) Hidden Figures (PG-13)   7pm Manchester By The Sea (R) La La Land (PG-13)      10pm  La La Land (PG-13) Moonlight (R)

 
Copyright © 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0