The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Wed Sep 26  Fundamentals of Salsa (CLASS IS FULL)
Fri Sep 28  Halloween Horror Nights
Sat Sep 29  Poker Paddle
Sun Sep 30  BRICK ( First run then Bike the Archer Braid)

Thu Oct 4  Mount Dora Bicycle Festival Fondo
Fri Oct 5  An Evening Pop Up Vintage and Handmade Market at Curia on the Drag
Fri Oct 5  Soul, Funk, Blues, Motown, THE BROWNS at Satchel's
Sat Oct 6  Lycra & Lace Triathlon

Wed Oct 10  Let the Right One In: Play
Sat Oct 13  2018 THINK PINK Cycling event

Thu Oct 18  Meet and Greet
Thu Oct 18  Game Night. DATE HAS CHANGED!!!
Fri Oct 19  Suwannee Fat Tire Festival weekend
Sat Oct 20  2018 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL

Sat Oct 27  2018 Ride of the Living Dead
Sat Oct 27  Handmade Artisan Jewelry Trunk Show
Sat Oct 27  Victorian Halloween Party
Sun Oct 28  2018 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off
Sun Oct 28  Alachua County Library Local Author Series: J. Elliott

Fri Nov 2  University of Florida Gator Gallop
Fri Nov 2  Rock 'n' Roll Half Marathon | Savannah, GA - Nov. 3-4, 2018‎

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet
Sun Nov 18  The Cupcake Race of Gainesville Florida
Sun Nov 18  Autobahn electric go kart racing
Sun Nov 18  Alachua County Library Local Author Series: Frank Fiordilisi

Sat Dec 1  TEDDY BEAR AFFAIR our annual Holiday Party

Sat Dec 8  Challenge Daytona ( Sprint Triathlon)
Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Sat Jan 5  Family Birding With Alachua Audubon

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Sat Feb 16  Zip the Canyons

Sat Mar 16  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0