The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Mon Dec 10  Stadium Steps
Sat Dec 15  Tangled Oaks Holiday Festival
Sun Dec 16  KPC Holiday Bake Sale and Auction

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet ( too close to the Holidays, see you in the NEW YEAR)

Mon Dec 31  New Year's Eve Party
Sat Jan 5  Family Birding With Alachua Audubon
Sat Jan 5  Mecum Classic Car Auction - Kissimmee

Thu Jan 10  Thank you 2018 ACG Leaders!

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet
Sat Jan 19  Taste Buds WInter Pot Luck

Tue Jan 22  Book Club January: A Man Called Ove
Sat Jan 26  Yesterday's Festival

Sat Feb 2  Florida Museum Monster Dash 5K

Sat Feb 16  Zip the Canyons
Sat Feb 16  Professional Bull Riding JACKSONVILLE Saturday Night!

Sat Feb 23  Gasparilla Distance Classic 15K, 8K, 5K and half marathon

Tue Feb 26  Book Club - Finding Mañana: A Memoir of a Cuban Exodus

Thu Mar 14  Pi(e) Party on Pi Day
Sat Mar 16  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sun Mar 31  Jest Fest

Sat Apr 6  Cross Florida Ride ( Bicycle event)

Sat Apr 13  Seamark Mud Run

Sat May 11  13th Annual Ride to Remember Cycling Event

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright © 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0