The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Mon Apr 23  Stadium Ramps & Steps
Tue Apr 24  Book Club- Up at the Villa by William Somerset Maugham
Wed Apr 25  Basic Meditation
Sat Apr 28  12th Annual Ride to Remember Cycling Event
Sat Apr 28  Movie night : Up at the Villa

Fri May 4  SBA Spring Pedal 'n' Paddle Festival
Fri May 4  Soul, Funk, Blues, Motown, THE BROWNS at Satchel's

Sat May 12  Stamp Out Hunger without leaving home May 12
Sat May 12  Windsor Zucchini Festival

Thu May 17  Meet and Greet
Fri May 18  Game Night at Kathy's Place
Sat May 19  Annual Master Gardener Plant Sale

Mon May 21  GEORGIA TANDEM TOUR 2018 ( and pre tour)
Wed May 23  Basic Meditation
Fri May 25  Jacksonville Jazz Fest 2018 (3 days)
Sat May 26  Hawaiian Luau Potluck and Pool Party at Capri Clubhouse

Sat Jun 2  Tour de Melon Cycling event

Fri Jun 8  Back to the Beach Part 1: Parasailing in Panama City Beach
Sat Jun 9  Summer Taste Buds Potluck

Thu Jun 21  Meet and Greet
Fri Jun 22  Skydive Palatka!

Wed Jun 27  Basic Meditation
Fri Jun 29  Boy George & Culture Club, The B52's, & The Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

Fri Jul 13  Back to the Beach Part 2: Jet Skis in St. Pete

Thu Jul 19  Meet and Greet
Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch

Thu Aug 16  Meet and Greet
Sat Aug 18  Late summer beach day - 6th Annual !

Fri Aug 31  Hike to the Leconte Lodge ( Smoky Mountain Trip)

Fri Sep 7  Back to the Beach Part 3: Last Chance Beach Day in St. Augustine, Plus Beach Segway Tour!
Sat Sep 8  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Sep 15  The Flagler Fondo ( two-day cycling event )

Thu Sep 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Oct 18  Meet and Greet

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet

Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES
Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0