The Adventure Club of Gainesville   Gainesville's Ultimate Outdoor Social Club

    

Username:

Password:

No Login? Become a member!

 

Bookmark or Share Our Site:

Share/Bookmark

Public Events List

Green public events. You and your friends are invited to come out and meet club members.


DateEvent Name

Sat Jul 21  Discover Hang Gliding with a World Famous Wallaby Ranch
Sat Jul 21  Zookeepers Day
Sun Jul 22  Bike the Archer Braid, then Volcanic Sushi in Haile

Tue Jul 24  Yoga with Judy
Sat Jul 28  Westside Dash & Splash
Sat Jul 28  Tubing the Ichetucknee River and Potluck Picnic for Judy's Birthday
Sat Jul 28  Book Club Movie Night

Tue Jul 31  Yoga with Judy

Tue Aug 7  Yoga with Judy
Sat Aug 11  Private Scallop Charter

Thu Aug 16  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 18  Late summer beach day - 6th Annual !
Sat Aug 18  Southern Food Taste Bud Potluck

Tue Aug 21  BOOK CLUB - "The Lover" by Marguerite Duras

Fri Aug 31  Hike to the Leconte Lodge ( Smoky Mountain Trip)

Fri Sep 7  Back to the Beach Part 3: Last Chance Beach Day in St. Augustine, Plus Beach Segway Tour!
Sat Sep 8  Sunrise Hot air balloon ride

Sat Sep 15  The Flagler Fondo ( two-day cycling event )

Thu Sep 20  Meet and Greet at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 4  Mount Dora Bicycle Festival Fondo
Sat Oct 6  Lycra & Lace Triathlon

Thu Oct 18  Meet and Greet
Sat Oct 20  2018 Walk to End Alzheimer's - Gainesville, FL

Sun Oct 28  2018 Pink Pumpkin Pedal-Off

Fri Nov 2  Rock 'n' Roll Half Marathon | Savannah, GA - Nov. 3-4, 2018‎

Fri Nov 9  Astrocamping

Thu Nov 15  Meet and Greet
Sun Nov 18  The Cupcake Race of Gainesville Florida

Sat Dec 8  WHITE SPRINGS CHRISTMAS TOUR OF HISTORICAL HOMES

Thu Dec 20  Meet and Greet

Thu Jan 17  Meet and Greet

Key

  • Italics: Proposed event, subject to change, cancellation
  • Strike-Through: event has been CANCELED
  • Bold: event open to general public, you are invited to attend!
 
 
Copyright 2001-2014  AdventureClub.info

  Software by Chuck Segal | Design by Sharon Julien Web Design, Gainesville FL

 
Policies Liability Waiver Version 2.1.0